Kelly LeBlanc is awesome. She has superior skill and experience inside and outside the courtroom; her verbal and written communication skills are unparalleled. Kelly responds immediately to email and phone calls. She was clear and straightforward when discussing her evaluation of our case, and honest and professional when identifying the reasonable outcomes that were likely for us. We tried everything to avoid trial but the opposing party refused all efforts to negotiate. Kelly understands the court, the judge, and exactly how to prepare for trial. She understood our case was an extremely challenging one, and her legal intelligence and focus enabled her to come up to speed very quickly. Kelly was patient; she understood that we were worn out and emotionally drained. Kelly sifted through and carefully sorted the multiple documents associated with our case. She hand her team provided the judge with a well-planned and reasoned presentation for trial; her trial binder included a tight, accurate, and complete set of documents that laid out the essential pieces for trial, Kelly’s superior trial preparation set us up for success; those of us testifying were overwrought. She met with us individually to go over our testimony. She reminded us exactly what the judge was evaluating and making decision on. This helped us weed out the questions during trial empowered each of us feel in control, it brought our intelligence to the witness stand, enabling us to keep emotions in check. Kelly brings integrity, a high level of legal intelligence, an ability to work under pressure, and diligence to her work, all the while supporting her client. I am not sure how she works under these crazy timetables, twists, and turns, but I’m certainly glad we had her on our side. Best of all, Kelly achieved our number one, most desirable trial outcome! I highly recommend Kelly LeBlanc.

Margie October 17, 2020

It seems like a common theme for an upset spouse to file a fictitious DVPO to gain leverage prior to filing for divorce and my situation was no different. Mr Rundle provided crucial guidance and realistic feedback every step of the way, making sure I understood the deck was stacked against me but we would work together for the best defense possible. So many people find themselves in this situation and for me this was unexpected and terrifying given the lasting effects these claims have. For anyone who finds themselves in this situation, there is hope for the truth to be exposed and you can’t find a better attorney than Kevin Rundle. I cannot speak highly enough of Kevin’s ability to navigate this difficult situation and get a favorable solution. I believe the worst thing you can do is attempt to fight this on your own as the court’s default answer seems to be taking the petitioner’s side. Kevin will fight for a fair outcome and in my case he was able to get the DVPO dismissed. I cannot recommend him enough.

Posted by Justin | January 29, 2021

We highly recommend Natalie Roberts. She took our case after another attorney from another firm failed to represent us to our satisfaction. We worked with Natalie for almost two years before our custody trial. She always communicated clearly and directly, and was very knowledgeable. At trial, she was aggressive, but respectful. Her opening and closing arguments were touching and profound. She was instrumental in bringing our family back together, and for that we are grateful – Robert & Sallye Lindsay

Sallye Lindsay | 1/26/21

Kevin represented me through a Domestic Violence Protection Order hearing that was completely made up in a attempt to get full custody of out kids in our divorce. Kevin told me what i needed to hear and not what i wanted to hear. He gave me realistic expectations and presented himself very well in court. He speaks with experience and makes strong arguments.

Posted by Mark | January 25, 2021

When this journey began, I knew I wanted the best representation possible. I did my research. I knew I wanted to be represented by someone ethical, tenacious, well-respected, and who would be a strong advocate for me! Bonus points for having good energy and a great sense of humor. It only made sense then that I chose to work with attorney Scott Marlowe. Fighting against a gaslighter (ex) in order for my husband to adopt my son was not going to be a fun or easy road, but Scott was ready to face the challenge. He assured me that he would give it his all, and he did! He never gave me unrealistic expectations. I appreciated his honesty, diligence, and professionalism. He’s also super funny! It was his sense of humor that sprinkled much-appreciated ease throughout one of the most emotionally exhausting experiences of my life. It was a life-altering decision to hire Scott— one that I am and will forever be grateful for. It is because of Scott that we were able to win our trial rightfully, terminate the abandoner’s rights, and have my husband adopt my son. Scott always made us feel like we were being taken care of and heard. Any concerns we had were addressed promptly. I never felt like I was in the dark. He and Royann Mercado Perez (his wonderful Paralegal) always kept us well informed. Scott’s presence in the courtroom is one that commands respect from both opposing attorneys and commissioners alike. I was proud to stand beside him and felt confident being represented by him! Thanks to Scott, his knowledge of court processes, his knowledge of the law, and for him being an amazing human being, the deadbeat’s rights were terminated and my son is adopted by the one who has truly been the father to him that he has always deserved. Thank you, Scott, for fighting for our peace and justice.

Adriann Ford  | 1/6/21

I hired Ms. April back in 2016 to help me with my divorce. She handled everything professionally, with promptness, and patiently answered all my questions. Because I had such a great experience I decided to seek her help again when it was time to file for a child support modification. Just like the last time, she made everything go smoothly. I would definitely recommend Ms. April.

Posted by Corina | January 5, 2021

I have been working with Jennifer Coombs at Envision Family Law for about 8 months. I can not ask for a better lawyer. Her experience and knowledge is priceless and she has guided me successfully throughout my case. During what was a horrible situation, I always felt comfortable and trusted her as my representation. I am very happy with the final results in my case. I highly recommend her.

Jessica Lahd | 1/3/21

Jonathan is amazing! I have a high conflict ex that brought me to court many times. It used to be so horrible until I found Jonathan. It is such a relief to have him by my side in court. He cuts through all the smoke and mirrors of my hostile ex. Now with Jonathan’s help it is easy for the courts to see the truth and pattern of behavior. I can not explain how much Jonathan has helped our family.

Samantha Cook | 12/23/20

Michelle was AMAZING! I was going through my divorce while deployed and she made every part of the process so easy. She responded almost immediately to each question I had (even with the time difference), was genuine and caring and all in all made this such a simple process. Thank you so much Michelle!

Heather Clements | 11/25/20

Michelle was amazing! Living out of state and in a different time zone, she was always very quick to respond and easy to communicate with. Michelle made my whole experience – that I was dreading – stress free! I highly would recommend Envision Family Law!

Elizabeth Galea | 11/18/20

Jonathan Moffitt is a talented family law attorney. He helped me with two cases (both modifications/child support issues that became quite complex) – one in 2016/2017 and one in 2019/2020. He is knowledgeable, honest, responsive and reassuringly calm during the process (which can be stressful). Mr Moffitt is very upfront about possible outcomes (even if it wasn’t likely to be in my favor) so I was always prepared for what would be coming next and what our plan would be. He was highly skilled in dealing with opposing counsel and was well-prepared for hearings. I wish I had known about him when I went through my initial divorce proceedings; perhaps I wouldn’t have needed to do the modifications because my case would have been handled differently/better from the beginning. I hope to not need a family law attorney again in the future, but if I do, I am immediately calling Jonathan again.

Jessica Lahd | 1/3/21

I have used Envision Family Law for modifications and was very impressed, particularly with Jonathan Moffitt. He is knowledgeable, honest, responsive and reassuringly calm during the process (which can be stressful). Mr Moffitt is very upfront about possible outcomes so I was always prepared for what would be coming next and what our plan would be. He was highly skilled in dealing with opposing counsel and was well-prepared for hearings. I cannot recommend the firm and Jonathan enough.

Regan Disotell |  11/2/20

My ex and I live in different states, the ex was demanding the case to be moved to where he resides. Me. Rundle made sure the case stayed in WA. Visitation complications due to parents in different states. Was resolved to both parties satisfaction. Child Support was not provided for a year – Mr. Rundle made sure it was repaired and requested increase in the payment amount. Very responsive, attentive and understanding. Highly professional and very knowledgeable. Affordable. Thank you very much!

Posted by Irina | October 23, 2020

Mr benjamin helped me tremendously. My cases was different, my son was born and his mother married. I had to prove he was mine and get custody of him. Mr benjamin was fast,smart,and fierce in the courtroom. My sons mom didnt know what hit her. He proved that she lied was on drugs and was unfit to have my son. He got me non parental emergency custody until we got the paternity test and proved he was my son. You cant find someone better to represent you

Dustin October 4, 2020

Envision Family Law, Natalie Roberts, does what she says she is going to do. There was a loophole my Ex was taking advantage of & playing games with money. Natalie told me she could get this fixed. She did! She corralled his games, tightened the language & the judge ruled in our favor. She was very responsive to my high anxiety & very professional. I highly recommend her & Envision Family Law.

Kimberly October 1, 2020

I came to Mr Moffit needing help with my divorce and custody of my child. Was in a tough situation as a single father in Washington trying to keep my son safe from his mother with a history of domestic violence and alcoholism. When I came to him with my situation his only question was why I didn’t come sooner. After that I got everything I had asked for, my son is now safe and was a very painless easy process!

Nicholas September 28, 2020

Jonathan has gone above and beyond to fight what belonged to me. As being originally from Europe I has very little knowledge of a family law. Jonathan was the most patient, and hard working attorney I could have wished for. When I was exhausted fighting for my rights after a long marriage, he took over the situation and made sure that my rights were closely followed. I am forever grateful for his hard work as well as his wonderful assistant who always returned to my concerns in timely manner. My friends have also hired him and been extremely satisfied with services so far. If you want to have your money worth this is your man. Thank you so much! -Mari

Mari September 23, 2020

Going through a divorce, where attorneys are needed just to get to a resolution, isn’t an experience I would think anyone would be looking forward to. That said, if I had to do it all over again and knowing what I know now, I’d certainly choose and look forward to working with Natalie, and Donna, again. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome, not because I got everything I wanted, but because, after all was said and done, my mind was at peace with the results. This was only possible thanks to the confidence, guidance, and reassurance of the team we explored all of the options throughout the process.

Andrew June 26, 2020

Kelly came highly recommended and we are so thankful that we hired her. She is very thorough and tells you exactly how it is. She will fight to the end for what is best for your child, grandchild. Thank You Again Kelly and Team

Marsha June 23, 2020

Everyone at Envision Family Law were amazing and so helpful. Kimberly April was my lawyer in a third party custody case and she was so nice and helpful. There is no way I could have done it on my own. I definitely recommend them!

Alexis Bowen June 8, 2020

Scott was super knowledgeable and understanding of my simple but complicated divorce trial. Being very transparent of the court and my particular judge, he gave me the skills I needed in order to have an effective argument. Although the outcome wasn’t what I hoped for, I felt that I was well prepared. Thank, Scott!!

Chris June 4, 2020

Scott and Royann (his paralegal) got me through the most difficult time in my life. They were on top of everything and I would give them my highest recommendation. They are experienced, professional, kind, caring and compassionate

Rick May 27, 2020

I’ve never been a fan of lawyers. In fact, I’ve tried to avoid using a lawyer since my divorce in 2016. When I did hire one in the past, it was a horrible experience. In the past couple years my ex had filed multiple petitions, one of which was to change the parenting plan that we’ve had for years, and take my kids from me. At this point I knew I needed to hire a lawyer again, but based on my previous poor experience I made sure to pay more attention to how the lawyer operates. My experience with Ms. April was great since my consultation. I appreciate how straight forward and “matter of fact” she is. She is highly knowledgeable of the law and straight to the point. She listened to my concerns and represented those concerns well. Ms. April excels in the courtroom as well. She clearly states facts and evidence without the “fluff” and is very well spoken. I was very impressed. After working with her, I know why she is respected among many in the community. I wouldn’t hesitate at all to use her again in the future. I strongly recommend her. Thanks for your help Ms. April, I appreciate everything!

Rich July 6, 2020

Getting divorced was not part of my 2020 to do list or something that I wanted when I contacted Envision Family Law. Due to the nature of immigration, I was in a race against time and Envision Family Law provided service above my expectations in all departments. The entire team was professional, yet personable, efficient, kept me updated on any changes and responded quickly to emails or phone calls. Envision Family Law did something I thought might be impossible, and that was to serve divorce papers to someone who lived over 1000 miles away and I wasn’t sure that the address was legitimate. I was notified when attempts to serve would start and three days later I was notified that my ex was served to include documentation of day, time, address, description of the person and type of accent. All of this happened at the height of the Corona-virus in the United States. When I say entire team, I’m including the first person that contacted me to set up a consultation and the billing department. Receiving an email about payment may not excite many people but I appreciate an itemized bill because I know exactly what I’m paying for. I definitely want to thank my attorney, Natalie Roberts and her paralegal, Donna. I recommend Envision Family Law 100%.

A F September 21, 2020

I came home one day, unexpectedly, to be served with a DVPO with 15 minutes to pack a bag and get out of my home over allegations I knew were false, not knowing if I’d ever get to see my kids again or what was going to happen. I had no help and no idea where to go or what to do.

Thank God I found Jonathan. For 20 months, he has stood by my side, fought every battle with me, and step by grueling step, won me back my life until I’m standing here today with sole custody of my child and sole decision making. He is beyond professional, beyond aggressive, and beyond prepared. When I was frantic and scattered, he was focused and tough. He knew what mattered and where to focus my energy. He was also human and approachable.

I never felt like Jonathan was forcing me into decisions I didn’t want to make, but I always felt like he explained to me what was going on, and why, and what my options were. He shot straight. When he knew something, he told me. When he wasn’t sure, he was honest. When he told me something, I knew I could count on him.

I would never have wanted to go through what I just went through, but if I had to, I’m so glad I found Jonathan Moffitt as my attorney.

Dan September 16, 2020

I had a high conflict divorce since I was also leaving the Jehovah’s Witness faith and my husband.  Without all the details, to this day I am thankful to Jason for helping me when I was at my wits end.  Jason was smart, competent and compassionate.  He knows how to deal with malignant narcissistic divorces and has no fear about speaking up.  I hope he reads these so he knows I am grateful for his help in saving my future.

Elle Scott August 25, 2020

I hired Jonathan to handle my divorce, and I could not have picked a better attorney. While I was a scared wreck, he was calm, cool and collected. He gathered the facts of the case and moved forward in spite of some road blocks opposing counsel put in his way. He was very supportive of me and always approached me with kindness. He used his assistant as often as he could, being mindful of the cost of my divorce, which I really appreciated. He was tough in mediation and I was very impressed with how he was able to be tough with them, but then turn around and be so kind to me and kept reassuring me it was all going to be okay. I hope I NEVER need his services again, but if I did, he’s the first call I would make. DO NOT hesitate to hire Jonathan!!

Shannon August 21, 2020

My son had been taken from me and the police can’t do anything for you. I immediately did my research hoping to hire the best attorney. My child is the most important person in my life and I wasn’t going to trust his fate to just anyone. I read and heard countless excellent reviews about Jonathan Moffitt. After hiring him he immediately got my son returned to me. Custody battles are an extremely stressful process and he was always available. He is very well spoken and prepared at all court dates. It is obvious that he is respected by judges and attorneys in the courtroom. I just finalized my case and the outcome was far better than I had ever expected. The entire team at Envision Family Law is an incredible asset to have on your side.

Melissa Maggard May 25, 2020

Michelle M. Cummings is an elite professional that goes above and beyond. I went through a strange and difficult custody case. She made the process clear and concise. Michelle was and still is very responsive to question and concerns. Personable, gracous; she should be your first pick. A true expert!

Kyle Gerard May 11, 2020

When I was accused of violence toward my child, with no previous history from my ex-wife over the course of 17 years, I knew I was going to need an attorney.

Although I though the case took longer than it should have, it was not due to Jonathan dragging his feet. My ex continued to file last minute papers that had no bearing on the trial. She also continued to keep our two boys from me for almost 5 months. After she brought two different cases against me, we finally won and I now have my boys back according to the parenting plan that was originally set in place.

I hope to never have to go through something like that again, but if I did Jonathan would be the first one I would contact. If you want someone who is going to fight for you, then you definitely want to hire Jonathan and his office. They were all easy to work with and very polite.

Thank you Jonathan for getting my boys back! We are having a blast, once again!!

Brad May 5, 2020

I am in the midst of a very contentious custody case. Due to a barrage of outlandish accusations and allegations on the opposing side, my case had become very convoluted and messy. A crucial hearing was coming up and I asked Natalie last minute to represent me. She willingly did so and implemented a strategy that provided clarity and order to my case while overcoming a hurdle that had seemed overwhelming before she came on board. Natalie is super informative, easy to talk to, and a fierce advocate. I will forever be grateful for the difference she made in my case with her stellar representation. Highly recommend!

Chandra April 10, 2020

Mr Moffit was a magician in the court room. My case ended with a two day trial and took a little over a year. In declarations between my ex an I was Accused of everything you could expect mental abuse, physical abuse, alcoholism, financially controlling etc even the GAL was against me and said that I had Lied to her about my criminal past (13 years ago when I was 18) But during that trial for a full day I watched Moffit destroy every single lie my ex had written and said about me and shined a light on her inadequacy as mother… in the end I took Everything I came for and I could not do it without the magician, we laughed and joked and talked about each other’s personal lives thru these hard times.. it was like having expensive Friend lol but Moffit is worth every penny. Another thing about Moffit is he is a straight shooter, you may not like what he says but it’s his honest opinion and I respect that

anonymous March 29, 2020

Read more reviews